Welcome to Delves Junior School Website
Home Page


Delves has a hard working and committed Governing Body - It is composed of representatives from all sectors of the community.





Chair of Governors


Mr G Mistry

Vice Chair of Governors


Mrs H Bowyer

Executive Headteacher


Mrs A Arnold

Head of School -Delves Junior School


Mrs E Tilley

Head of School -Delves Infant School


Mrs C Reilly

Staff Governor -Delves Junior School


Ms M Gallahan

Staff Governor – Delves Infant School


Mrs J Moyse

Co-opted Governor


Mrs M Hargun

Co-opted Governor


Miss S Haywood

Co-opted Governor


Mr R Hume

Co-opted Governor


Mr B Edge

Co-opted Governor


Mr P Larvin

Parent Governor


Mrs S Wood

Parent Governor


Mrs S Janjua

Local Authority Governor

Mrs P Lane

Co-opted Governor


Co-opted Governor


Structure of the Governing Body

Constitution of the Governing Body

We've had 8 5 0 3 1 Visitors